Beer is one of the many drinks that contain little or low nutritional value implying that its health benefits are usually few. It is important to know that some of the ingredients in beer include wheat, gluten, barley, yeast and hop. There are beers that may contain some of the ingredients that your body cannot tolerate. For instance some beers offer gluten free alcohol alternatives and are made of grains such as buckwheat, rice and sorghum while others will contain wheat. For those who have an allergy towards wheat may need to look for gluten free alcohol and those who have yeast intolerance or allergy may have to avoid alcohol all together.
Tag Archives: epinephrine
Tree Nut Allergy
ESSENTIAL TIPS ON TREE NUT ALLERGY
Tree nut allergy is also known as food allergy. The conditions of the tree nut allergy range from hypersensitivity in people to the dietary products which could be extracted from the tree nuts. This could lead to the immune system of the body being over-reactive. As soon as the mild symptoms begin to become severe, if care is not taken, it could lead to death. If you do not know tree nut allergy very well, it could be mistaken for peanut allergy. The cause of allergic reactions is the major difference between peanut allergy and tree nut allergy. It is very obvious that dried fruits are the cause of tree nut allergy but as regard peanut allergy, it has many allergens. But the two have similar symptoms despite the fact that allergy does not usually have peanuts allergy.
Over the last few years food allergies have been on the rise in both children and adults. There are so many variations of food allergies from milk, peanut, tree nut, gluten and soy. We will take some time to explain the soy allergy and how to deal with this. It does not matter what the allergy is, they are all scary since we do not know exactly how our bodies will react if we ingest it. Let us help ease that panic and help you breathe a little easier.